Are you flexible with this date?

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street New York

2Hrs, 30mins (1 Intermission)

Feb 22, 2018

Ticket Price

Box Office Price $0.00 Oh Broadway Price $0.00
Buy Ticket
* The price does not include tax & service charge. It could be change depending on dates.

This Week Schedule

View Full Schedule >
Feb 20 Today Feb 21 Wed Feb 22 Thu Feb 23 Fri Feb 24 Sat Feb 25 Sun Feb 26 Mon

3 Performances &  24 Seats ONLY!!!

9/23/2018 Sunday 3:00PM - 8 Tickets
9/25/2018 Tuesday 7:00PM - 8 Tickets
9/26/2018 Wednesday 8:00PM - 8 Tickets

 


 

 

 


You’re invited to discover that love is a force of nature… at Disney’s new musical, FROZEN.

For the first time, FROZEN comes to life on Broadway, re-imagined for the stage in a new production by an award-winning team.
This is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. Both are searching for love. They just don’t know how to find it.
The show’s expanded score features twice as many songs as the original film, all written by the husband-and-wife composing team of Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez.

ycqdcjvt Friday, 16 February 2018

1

qwtwvttm Friday, 16 February 2018

1

gajsoghw Friday, 16 February 2018

1

Write a Review (all fields required)